HomeStaff and Faculty Directory

Staff and Faculty Directory

Staff and Faculty Directory

Administration

Sue Darlington
President
sdarlington@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 72

Ryan Derby-Talbot
Dean of the Academic Program
dean@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 83

Staff

Lori Collins-Delhez
Assistant to the President and the Dean
lori@deepsprings.edu

Tim Gipson
Farm & Ranch Manager
tgipson@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 57

Ben Holgate
Garden Manager
bholgate@deepsprings.edu

Brian Shulse
Boarding House Manager
bdshulse@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 34

Ciarán Willis
Operations Manager
ciaran@deepsprings.edu

Tim Winkler
Maintenance Manager / Mechanic
tdwinkler@deepsprings.edu

Long-Term Faculty

Antón Barba-Kay
Robert Aird Chair of Humanities
barbakay@deepsprings.edu

Anna Feuer
Julian Steward Chair of Social Science
anna.feuer@deepsprings.edu

Brian Hill
Herbert Reich Chair of Natural Science
brianhill@deepsprings.edu