HomeStaff and Faculty Directory

Staff and Faculty Directory

Staff and Faculty Directory

Administrative Offices

Padraic MacLeish
Director of Operations
padraicm@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 27

David Neidorf
President
dneidorf@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 72

Sarah Stickney
Dean of the Academic Program
sarahstickney@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 68

Amity Wilczek
Vice President
awilczek@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 76

Staff Offices

Gabriel Sanders
BH Manager & Chef
g.y.sanders@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 25

Gabriel Delgado
Farm Manager
gabriely.delgado@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 88

Tim Gipson
Ranch Manager
tgipson@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 87

Shelby MacLeish
Garden Manager
shelbym@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 55

Faculty Offices

Br. Kenneth Cardwell
Visiting Professor
cardwell@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 83

Frances Chen
Distinguished Visiting Scholar
frances.chen@psych.ubc.ca
760-872-2000, ext. 63

Justin Kim
Visiting Professor
justinkim@gmail.com
760-872-2000, ext. 39

David McNeill
Professor (on leave through December, 2019)
dmcneill@deepsprings.edu

Aaron Greenberg
Visiting Professor
aaron.greenberg@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000 ext. 26