HomeStaff and Faculty Directory

Staff and Faculty Directory

Staff and Faculty Directory

Administrative Offices

Sue Darlington
President
sdarlington@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 72

Ryan Derby-Talbot
Dean of the Academic Program
dean@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 83

Staff Offices

 

 

Tim Gipson
Ranch Manager
tgipson@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 57

Ben Holgate
Garden Manager
bholgate@deepsprings.edu

Brian Shulse
Boarding House Manager
bdshulse@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 34

Tim Winkler
Maintenance Manager / Mechanic
tdwinkler@deepsprings.edu

Faculty Offices

Anna Feuer
Julian Steward Chair of Social Science
anna.feuer@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000 ext. 68

Brian Hill
Herbert Reich Chair of Natural Science
brianhill@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000 ext. 98