HomeStaff and Faculty Directory

Staff and Faculty Directory

Staff and Faculty Directory

Administrative Offices

Padraic MacLeish
Director of Operations
padraicm@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 27

David Neidorf
President
dneidorf@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 72

Sarah Stickney
Dean of the Academic Program
sarahstickney@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 83

Amity Wilczek
Vice President
awilczek@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 76

Staff Offices

Gabriel Sanders
BH Manager & Chef
g.y.sanders@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 25

Gabriel Delgado
Farm Manager
gabriely.delgado@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 88

Tim Gipson
Ranch Manager
tgipson@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 87

Shelby MacLeish
Garden Manager
Coordinator for International Students
shelbym@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 55

Faculty Offices

David Arndt
Visiting Professor
daviddekanterarndt@gmail.com
760-872-2000, ext. 63

Antón Barba-Kay
Visiting Professor
barbakay@gmail.com
760-872-2000 ext. 68

Anna Feuer
Professor
anna.feuer@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000 ext. 68

David McNeill
Professor (On Leave 2020 – 2021)
dmcneill@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 38

Julie Park
Visiting Professor
jcp7@stmarys-ca.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 63