HomeStaff and Faculty Directory

Staff and Faculty Directory

Staff and Faculty Directory

Administrative Offices

Sue Darlington
President
sdarlington@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 72

Padraic MacLeish
Director of Operations
padraicm@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 27

Sarah Stickney
Dean of the Academic Program
dean@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 83

Staff Offices

Tim Gipson
Ranch Manager
tgipson@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 87

Shelby MacLeish
Garden Manager
Coordinator for International Students
shelbym@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 55

Faculty Offices

Antón Barba-Kay
Visiting Professor
barbakay@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000 ext. 68

Anna Feuer
Professor
anna.feuer@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000 ext. 68

Zane Fischer
Visiting Professor
zfischer@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 63

Brian Hill
Professor
brianhill@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000 ext. 98

Katherine Lee
Visiting Professor
klee@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 63

David McNeill
Professor (On Leave 2020 – 2021)
dmcneill@deepsprings.edu

Jocelyn Saidenberg
Visiting Professor
jsaidenberg@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 39