HomeStaff and Faculty Directory

Staff and Faculty Directory

Staff and Faculty Directory

Administrative Offices

Padraic MacLeish
Director of Operations
padraicm@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 27

David Neidorf
President
dneidorf@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 72

Sarah Stickney
Dean of the Academic Program
dean@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 83

Staff Offices

Gabriel Delgado
Farm Manager
gabriely.delgado@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 88

Tim Gipson
Ranch Manager
tgipson@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 87

Shelby MacLeish
Garden Manager
Coordinator for International Students
shelbym@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 55

Gabriel Sanders
BH Manager & Chef
g.y.sanders@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 25

Faculty Offices

David Arndt
Visiting Professor
darndt@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 63

Antón Barba-Kay
Visiting Professor
barbakay@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000 ext. 68

Anna Feuer
Professor
anna.feuer@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000 ext. 68

Brian Hill
Professor
brianhill@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000 ext. 98

David McNeill
Professor (On Leave 2020 – 2021)
dmcneill@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 38

Julie Park
Visiting Professor
jpark@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 63