HomeStaff and Faculty Directory

Staff and Faculty Directory

Staff and Faculty Directory

Administrative Offices

Sue Darlington
President
sdarlington@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 72

Padraic MacLeish
Director of Operations
padraicm@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 27

Ryan Derby-Talbot
Dean of the Academic Program
dean@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 83

Staff Offices

Tim Gipson
Ranch Manager
tgipson@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 57

Shelby MacLeish
Associate Dean
Coordinator for International Students
shelbym@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 26

Brian Shulse
Boarding House Manager
bdshulse@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 34

Steve Turner
Office Manager
sturner@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 61

Faculty Offices

Antón Barba-Kay
Visiting Professor
barbakay@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000 ext. 68

Anna Feuer
Professor
anna.feuer@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000 ext. 68

Brian Hill
Professor
brianhill@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000 ext. 98

Caroline Tracey
Visiting Professor
cetracey@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 63

David McDonald
Visiting Professor
dmcdonald@deepsprings.edu
760-872-2000, ext. 39