HomeAcademic Calendar

Academic Calendar

Deep Springs Academic Calendar

2020-2021 Academic Year

2020 Incoming Students Arrive for Orientation: July 3 by 6 pm

Term 1 – Summer Seminar: July 6 – August 20, 2020

Break: Fri Aug 21 – Sunday August 30

Term 2 – Fall Semester Part I: August 31 – Oct 15, 2020

Break: Fri Oct 16 – Mon Oct 26

Term 3 – Fall Semester Part II: Oct 27 – Dec 9, 2020

Break: Thu Dec 10, 2020 – Sun Jan 10, 2021

Term 4 – Winter Term:  Jan 11 – Feb 27, 2021 (Remote Learning)

Break: Sat March 1 – Sun Mar 14

Term 5 – Spring Semester Part I: Mar 15 – Apr 29, 2021

Break: Fri April 30 – Mon May 10

Term 6 – Spring Semester Part II: May 11 – June 25, 2021

DS19 Graduation: Saturday June 26, 2021

 

2021-2022 Academic Year

2021 Incoming Students Arrive for Orientation: July 2 by 6 pm