HomeAcademic Calendar

Academic Calendar

Deep Springs Academic Calendar

2021-2022 Academic Year

2021 Incoming Students Arrive for Orientation: July 2 by 6 pm

Term 1 –  Summer Seminar: July 5 – August 19, 2021

Break: Fri Aug. 20 – Sun Aug. 29

Term 2 – Fall Semester, Part I: August 30 – October 14, 2021

Break: Fri Oct. 15 –  Mon Oct. 25

Term 3 – Fall Semester, Part II: October 26 – December 16, 2021

Break: Fri Dec. 17, 2021 – Mon Jan. 10, 2022

Term 4 – Spring Semester, Part I: January 11 – February 25, 2022

Break: Sat Feb. 26 – Sun Mar. 13

Term 5 – Spring Semester, Part II: March 14 – April 28, 2022

Break: Fri Apr. 29 – Sun May 8

Term 6 – Summer Term: May 9 – June 24, 2022

DS20 Graduation: Saturday, June 25, 2022