HomeAcademic Calendar

Academic Calendar

Deep Springs Academic Calendar

2022-2023 Academic Year

2022 Incoming Students Arrive for Orientation: Fri Jul 1 by 6pm

Term 1 –  Summer Seminar: Mon Jul 4 – Thu Aug 18, 2022

Break: Fri Aug 19 – Mon Aug 29

Term 2 – Fall Semester, Part I: Tue Aug 30 – Thu Oct 13, 2022

Break: Fri Oct 14 – Mon Oct 24

Term 3 – Fall Semester, Part II: Tue Oct 25 – Thu Dec 15, 2022

Break: Fri Dec 16 – Sun Jan 8

Term 4 – Spring Semester, Part I: Mon Jan 9 – Fri Feb 24, 2023

Break: Sat Feb 25 – Sun Mar 12

Term 5 – Spring Semester, Part II: Mon Mar 13 – Fri Apr 28, 2023

Break: Sat Apr 29 – Mon May 8

Term 6 – Summer Term: Tue May 9 – Thu Jun 22, 2023

DS21 Graduation: Sat Jun 24, 2023