HomeContact

Contact

Contact

Office Telephone: (760) 872-2000 (ext. 33)

Due to our remote location, our phone system is occasionally unavailable for incoming calls. If your call does not go through and you would like to speak by phone with someone from the college, please email your contact information to the most relevant contact person/address listed on this page.  We will return your call as soon as possible.

Mailing Address, USPS or UPS (but not FedEx!):

Deep Springs College
HC 72 Box 45001
Dyer, NV 89010-9803

Physical Address (use for FedEx):

Deep Springs College
250 Deep Springs Ranch Road
Highway 168
Big Pine, CA 93513

Development Contacts

John Dewis, Development Director
(760) 938-6176
johndewis@deepsprings.edu

Kerrie Coborn, Development Officer
klcoborn@deepsprings.edu

David Neidorf, President
(760) 872-2000, ext. 72
dneidorf@deepsprings.edu

General Contacts

Abie Rohrig, Student Body President
abie@deepsprings.edu

Michael Nyanundi , Office Wrangler
(760) 872-2000, ext. 61
officestudent@deepsprings.edu

Tim Gipson, Ranch Manager
(760) 872-2000, ext. 87
tgipson@deepsprings.edu

Padraic MacLeish, Director of Operations
(760) 872-2000, ext. 27
padraicm@deepsprings.edu

Sarah Stickney, Dean of the Academic Program
(760) 872-2000, ext. 68
dean@deepsprings.edu


Inquiries about applications for admission should be addressed to Abie Rohrig & Rory O’Hallaran, Co-chairs, Applications Committee, at ext. 62 or via email at apcom@deepsprings.edu.

Media inquiries should be addressed to Press Inquiries at pressinquiries@deepsprings.edu

Inquiries about faculty hiring should be addressed to Levi Freedman, Chair, Curriculum Committee, at (760) 872-2000, ext. 62 or via email at curcom@deepsprings.edu.

Inquiries about staff hiring should be addressed to Padraic MacLeish, Director of Operations, at (760) 872-2000, ext. 27 or via email at padraicm@deepsprings.edu.

Questions about giving to the college should be addressed to John Dewis, Development Director, at (760) 938-6176 or via email at johndewis@deepsprings.edu.

Questions or comments for the Trustees of Deep Springs College should be addressed to Michael Kearney, TDS Secretary, at TDS_Secretary@deepsprings.edu.

Questions or comments about the website should be directed to Sammy Bennis, Chair, Communications Committee at comcom@deepsprings.edu.


Student Directory

Staff and Faculty Directory