HomeContact

Contact

Contact

Office Telephone: (760) 872-2000 (ext. 33)

Due to our remote location, our phone system is occasionally unavailable for incoming calls. If your call does not go through and you would like to speak by phone with someone from the college, please email your contact information to the most relevant contact person/address listed on this page.  We will return your call as soon as possible.

Mailing Address (USPS and most delivery services):

Deep Springs College
HC 72 Box 45001
Dyer, NV 89010

Physical Address:

Deep Springs College
250 Deep Springs Ranch Road
Highway 168
Big Pine, CA 93513

Development Contacts

John Dewis, Development Director
(760) 938-6176
johndewis@deepsprings.edu

Kerrie Coborn, Development Officer
klcoborn@deepsprings.edu

Sue Darlington, President
(760) 872-2000, ext. 72
sdarlington@deepsprings.edu

General Contacts

Jacob Simmons, Student Body Chair
cobs@deepsprings.edu

Steve Turner, Office Manager (General Inquiries)
(760) 872-2000, ext. 61
sturner@deepsprings.edu

Tim Gipson, Ranch Manager
(760) 872-2000, ext. 87
tgipson@deepsprings.edu

Padraic MacLeish, Director of Operations
(760) 872-2000, ext. 27
padraicm@deepsprings.edu

Ryan Derby-Talbot, Dean of the Academic Program
(760) 872-2000, ext. 83
dean@deepsprings.edu


Inquiries about applications for admission should be addressed to Declan Rexer, Chair of the Applications Committee, via email at apcom@deepsprings.edu.

Media inquiries should be addressed to Press Inquiries at pressinquiries@deepsprings.edu

Inquiries about faculty hiring should be addressed to Alice Owen, Chair, Curriculum Committee, via email at curcom@deepsprings.edu.

Inquiries about staff hiring should be addressed to Padraic MacLeish, Director of Operations, at (760) 872-2000, ext. 27 or via email at padraicm@deepsprings.edu.

Questions about giving to the college should be addressed to John Dewis, Development Director, at (760) 938-6176 or via email at johndewis@deepsprings.edu.

Questions or comments for the Trustees of Deep Springs College should be addressed to Johnathan DeWeese, TDS Secretary, at TDS_Secretary@deepsprings.edu.

Questions or comments about the website should be directed to Tashroom Ahsan, Chair, Communications Committee at comcom@deepsprings.edu.


Student Directory

Staff and Faculty Directory