HomeStudent Directory

Student Directory

Student Directory

Class of 2024

NAMES AND EMAILS ARE FORTHCOMING

 

 

Class of 2023


Gideon Berrie gidberrie@deepsprings.edu
Hexi Jin hexi.jinkx@deepsprings.edu
Jack Gjaja jackgjaja@deepsprings.edu
Jacob Harms jacobharms@deepsprings.edu
Melania Espinal melania@deepsprings.edu
Miles Segal segal@deepsprings.edu
Noah Silva nsilva@deepsprings.edu
Oleanna Pereira-Puerta oleanna@deepsprings.edu
Rania Zaki rania@deepsprings.edu
Rebecca McMillin-Hastings rebeccamh@deepsprings.edu
Ren Franklin ren@deepsprings.edu
Tosca Hegel-Cantarella toscasiena@deepsprings.edu
Walker Harris walker@deepsprings.edu