HomeStudent Directory

Student Directory

Student Directory

Class of 2020

Alice Owen aloe@deepsprings.edu
Annie Kelley akelley@deepsprings.edu
Aubryn Kaine aubryn@deepsprings.edu
Carmen Simons carmens@deepsprings.edu
Declan Rexer drexer@deepsprings.edu
Hannah Duane hduane@deepsprings.edu
Jacob Simmons cobs@deepsprings.edu
Jesse Barker Plotkin jbarkerplotkin@deepsprings.edu
Lucia Pizarro pizarro@deepsprings.edu
Nathan Becker nathan@deepsprings.edu
Rosemary Kelly rosemary@deepsprings.edu
Tashroom Ahsan room@deepsprings.edu
Yinuo Ding yinuoding@deepsprings.edu
   

Class of 2019

Amin Stambuli astambuli@deepsprings.edu
Chen Li chenli@deepsprings.edu
Deeva Gupta deevagupta@deepsprings.edu
Francesca Reilly freilly@deepsprings.edu
Connie Jiang jiangc@deepsprings.edu
Julia Farner juliafarner@deepsprings.edu
Julien Ricou julien@deepsprings.edu
Kerinna Good kerinnagood@deepsprings.edu
Michael Nyakundi araka@deepsprings.edu
Milo Vella milo@deepsprings.edu
Sam Clark samuelclark@deepsprings.edu
Sean Coomey seancoo@deepsprings.edu
Ziani Paiz zianipaiz@deepsprings.edu

Class of 2018

Ginger Vidal ginger@deepsprings.edu