HomeStudent Directory

Student Directory

Student Directory

Class of 2021

Ainsley LeofALEOF@DEEPSPRINGS.EDU
Andre WilliamsANDRE@DEEPSPRINGS.EDU
Brandon IpinaBIPINA@DEEPSPRINGS.EDU
Chenyi ZhaoCHENYIZHAO@DEEPSPRINGS.EDU
Declan AllioDALLIO@DEEPSPRINGS.EDU
Emily RiveraEMILY@DEEPSPRINGS.EDU
Ha’ana EdenshawHEDENSHAW@DEEPSPRINGS.EDU
Jakub “Kuba” LaichterJLAICHTER@DEEPSPRINGS.EDU
Lana MahboubaLMAHBOUBA@DEEPSPRINGS.EDU
Luke SuessLSUESS@DEEPSPRINGS.EDU
Mishel JovanovskaMJOVANOVSKA@DEEPSPRINGS.EDU
Norah GeigerNORAHGEIGER@DEEPSPRINGS.EDU
Rita RossRROSS@DEEPSPRINGS.EDU
 Zayd VlachZAYD@DEEPSPRINGS.EDU

Class of 2020

Alice Owenaloe@deepsprings.edu
Annie Kelleyakelley@deepsprings.edu
Aubryn Kaineaubryn@deepsprings.edu
Carmen Simonscarmens@deepsprings.edu
Declan Rexerdrexer@deepsprings.edu
Hannah Duanehduane@deepsprings.edu
Jacob Simmonscobs@deepsprings.edu
Jesse Barker Plotkinjbarkerplotkin@deepsprings.edu
Lucia Pizarropizarro@deepsprings.edu
Nathan Beckernathan@deepsprings.edu
Rosemary Kellyrosemary@deepsprings.edu
Tashroom Ahsanroom@deepsprings.edu
Yinuo Dingyinuoding@deepsprings.edu