HomeStudent Directory

Student Directory

Student Directory

Class of 2023

Gideon Berriegidberrie@deepsprings.edu
Hexi Jinhexi.jinkx@deepsprings.edu
Jack Gjajajackgjaja@deepsprings.edu
Jacob Harmsjacobharms@deepsprings.edu
Melania Espinalmelania@deepsprings.edu
Miles Segalsegal@deepsprings.edu
Noah Silvansilva@deepsprings.edu
Oleanna Pereira-Puertaoleanna@deepsprings.edu
Rania Zakirania@deepsprings.edu
Rebecca McMillin-Hastingsrebeccamh@deepsprings.edu
Ren Franklinren@deepsprings.edu
Tosca Hegel-Cantarellatoscasiena@deepsprings.edu
Walker Harriswalker@deepsprings.edu

Class of 2022

Andrew StorinoDREW@DEEPSPRINGS.EDU
Anna ZikovaAZIKOVA@DEEPSPRINGS.EDU
Benjamin SamuelsBSAMUELS@DEEPSPRINGS.EDU
Clara GeraghtyCGERAGHTY@DEEPSPRINGS.EDU
Coley AsburyASBURY@DEEPSPRINGS.EDU
Emma BourneEMBOURNE@DEEPSPRINGS.EDU
Ethan LiaoELIAO@DEEPSPRINGS.EDU
Maccabee ArmstrongMACARMSTRONG@DEEPSPRINGS.EDU
Maxwell FeigelsonMFEIGELSON@DEEPSPRINGS.EDU
Shreya VikramSHREYAVIKRAM@DEEPSPRINGS.EDU
Sofia MikulasekSOFIA@DEEPSPRINGS.EDU
Trey LongneckerTLONGNECKER@DEEPSPRINGS.EDU
William O’HaraWOHARA@DEEPSPRINGS.EDU