HomeStudent Directory

Student Directory

Student Directory

Class of 2018

Abie Rohrig abie@deepsprings.edu
Anousha Peters anousha@deepsprings.edu
Elsa Rose Farnam elsarose.farnam@deepsprings.edu
Ginger Vidal ginger@deepsprings.edu
Izzy Pisarsky sizzles@deepsprings.edu
Izzy Wythe izzywythe@deepsprings.edu
Jonathan Goodman jgoodman@deepsprings.edu
Levi Freedman levi@deepsprings.edu
Lukas Debeljak ldebeljak@deepsprings.edu
Rory O’Hollaren ohollarenr@deepsprings.edu
Ryn Delgado ryn.delgado@deepsprings.edu
Sammy Mohamed Bennis sbennis@deepsprings.edu
Tamar Ze’evi tamarz@deepsprings.edu
Trinity Andrews trinitya@deepsprings.edu

Class of 2019

Amin Stambuli

astambuli@deepsprings.edu

Chen Li

chenli@deepsprings.edu

Deeva Gupta

deevagupta@deepsprings.edu

Francesca Reilly

freilly@deepsprings.edu

Connie Jiang

jiangc@deepsprings.edu

Julia Farner

juliafarner@deepsprings.edu

Julien Ricou

julien@deepsprings.edu

Kerinna Good

kerinnagood@deepsprings.edu

Michael Nyakundi

araka@deepsprings.edu

Milo Vella

milo@deepsprings.edu

Sam Clark

samuelclark@deepsprings.edu

Sean Coomey

seancoo@deepsprings.edu

Wang Xing Hao

x@deepsprings.edu

Ziani Paiz

zianipaiz@deepsprings.edu