Contact Us

Phone: (760) 872-2000 (ext. 61 0r 33 for the office)
Student officeman: 1–5 pm, Monday – Friday

For USPS or UPS, use our mailing address:

Deep Springs College
HC 72 Box 45001
Dyer, NV 89010-9803

For FedEx, use our physical address:

Deep Springs College
Deep Springs Ranch Road
Highway 168
Big Pine, CA 93513

General Contacts

Lewis Ho, Student Body President
lshh@deepsprings.edu

Niki Frishman, Office Manager
ext. 61
nikif@deepsprings.edu

Janice Hunter, Ranch Manager
ext. 87
jhunter@deepsprings.edu

Padraic MacLeish, Director of Operations
ext. 27
padraicm@deepsprings.edu

David Neidorf, President
ext. 45
dneidorf@deepsprings.edu

Adam Nyborg, Farm Manager
ext. 88
anyborg@deepsprings.edu

David Welle, Development Director
(760) 920-6432
dwelle@deepsprings.edu

Amity Wilczek, Dean of the Academic Program
ext. 76
awilczek@deepsprings.edu


Media inquiries about the college should be addressed to Nick Jones, Chair, Communications Committee, via email at comcom@deepsprings.edu.

Specific inquiries about applications for admission should be addressed to Jack Davis, Chair, Applications Committee, at ext. 62 or via email at apcom@deepsprings.edu.

Specific inquiries about faculty hiring should be addressed to Peter Daniels, Chair, Curriculum Committee, at ext. 62 or via email at curcom@deepsprings.edu.

Specific inquiries about staff hiring should be addressed to Padraic MacLeish, Director of Operations, at ext. 27 or via email at padraicm@deepsprings.edu.

Questions about giving to the college should be addressed to David Welle, Development Director, at (760) 920-6432 or via email at dwelle@deepsprings.edu.

Questions or comments for the Trustees of Deep Springs College should be addressed to Michael Kearney, TDS Secretary, at TDS_Secretary@deepsprings.edu.

Questions or comments about the website should be directed to the webmaster at webmaster@deepsprings.edu.