Contact Us

Phone: (760) 872-2000 (ext. 33 for the office)
Student officeman: 1–5 pm, Monday – Friday

For USPS or UPS, use our mailing address:

Deep Springs College
HC 72 Box 45001
Dyer, NV 89010-9803

For FedEx, use our physical address:

Deep Springs College
Deep Springs Ranch Road
Highway 168
Big Pine, CA 93513

General Contacts

Jonathan DeBorst, Student Body President
jonathan@deepsprings.edu

David Neidorf, President
ext. 45
dneidorf@deepsprings.edu

Jill Lawrence, Director of Operations
ext. 27
jlawrence@deepsprings.edu

Kenneth Cardwell, Dean of the Academic Program
ext. 76
cardwell@deepsprings.edu

Janice Hunter, Ranch Manager
ext. 87
jhunter@deepsprings.edu

Adam Nyborg, Farm Manager
anyborg@deepsprings.edu

Media inquiries about the college should be addressed to Philippe Chlenski, chair, Communications Committee, via email at comcom@deepsprings.edu.

Specific inquiries about applications for admission should be addressed to Zachary Robinson and Pablo Uribe, co-chairs, Applications Committee, at ext. 62 or via email at apcom@deepsprings.edu.

Specific inquiries about faculty hiring should be addressed to Tanner Horst, chair, Curriculum Committee, at ext. 62 or via email at curcom@deepsprings.edu.

Specific inquiries about staff hiring should be addressed to Jill Lawrence, Director of Operations, at ext. 27 or via email at jlawrence@deepsprings.edu.

Questions about giving to the college as well as inquiries about merchandise should be addressed to Jill Brewer, Development Officer, at ext. 77 or via email at jbrewer@deepsprings.edu.

Questions or comments for the Trustees of Deep Springs College should be addressed to Michael Kearney, TDS Secretary, at TDS_Secretary@deepsprings.edu.

Questions or comments about the website should be directed to the webmaster at webmaster@deepsprings.edu.